Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Home » About » WRHA Executive

WRHA Executive

Photo of Mike Nader

Mike Nader
President and Chief Executive Officer
mnader@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Terri Kolody 204-926-7016

Photo of Mary Anne Lynch

Mary Anne Lynch
Regional Lead, Health Services – Acute Care & Chief Nursing Officer
mlynch@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Joanne Barton 204-926-7046

Photo of Nancy Dixon

Dr. Nancy Dixon
Regional Lead, Medical Services & Chief Medical Officer
ndixon@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Crystal Allen 204-926-1386

Photo of Gina Trinidad

Gina Trinidad
Regional Lead, Health Services – Community & Continuing Care
gtrinidad@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Robin Shreiber 204-926-7021

Photo of Dan Skwarchuk

Dan Skwarchuk
Regional Lead, Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer
dskwarchuk@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033

Photo of Jane MacKay

Jane MacKay
Chief Human Resources Officer
jmackay4@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033

Photo of Kerstin Jordan

Kerstin Jordan
Regional Lead, Quality Patient Safety & Accreditation
kljordan@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Donna Kania 204-926-1304

Photo of Scott Sime

Scott Sime
Regional Lead, Communications
ssime@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Elaine Reichardt 204-926-7148