Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Home » About » WRHA Executive

WRHA Executive

Vickie Kaminski
President and Chief Executive Officer
vkaminski@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Terri Kolody 204-926-7016

Dr. Nancy Dixon
Chief Medical Officer
ndixon@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Crystal Allen 204-926-1386

Photo of Mary Anne Lynch

Mary Anne Lynch
Chief Nursing Officer and Chief Health Operations Officer
mlynch@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: 204-926-7046

Gina Trinidad

Gina Trinidad
Chief Health Operations Officer
gtrinidad@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Robin Shreiber 204-926-7021

Shelley Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer
shopkins@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033

Photo of Brent Kreller

Brent Kreller
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
bkreller@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033

Photo of Scott Sime

Scott Sime
Regional Director, Communications and Public Relations
ssime@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Crystal Allen 204-926-7148