Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Home » About » WRHA Executive

WRHA Executive

Vickie Kaminiski
Vickie Kaminiski
President and Chief Executive Officer
vkaminski@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Barbie Rodrigues 204-926-7016
Nancy Dixon
Dr. Nancy Dixon
Chief Medical Officer
ndixon@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Kim Parks 204-926-1386
Photo of Krista Allan
Krista Allan
Chief Nursing Officer and Chief Health Operations Officer
kallan3@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Sharon Connors 204-926-7046
Gina Trinidad
Gina Trinidad
Chief Health Operations Officer
gtrinidad@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Robin Shreiber 204-926-7021
Shelley Hopkins
Shelley Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer
shopkins@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033
Gary Williment
Gary Williment
Chief Human Resources Officer
gwilliment@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033
Scott Sime
Scott Sime
Regional Director, Communications and Public Relations
ssime@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Crystal Allen 204-926-7148
Font Resize
Contrast