Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Home » Critical Care » Leadership


The Critical Care team is a multidisciplinary group of health care specialists consisting of doctors, nurses, allied health specialists, support staff and managers.

Our program is under the medical direction of Dr. Bojan Paunovic. Nursing direction is provided by Jodi Walker-Tweed.

Each individual intensive care unit is directed by Program Director, Manager and Medical Director as listed below:

Grace Hospital

  • Trisha Knight, Program Director
  • Trudy Nernberg, ICU Manager
  • Heather Smith MD, Medical Director

Health Sciences Centre

  • Jodi Walker-Tweed, Program Director
  • Dave Silver, MICU Manager of Patient Care / Bojan Paunovic MD, Medical Director
  • Heidi Pharhand-Jovan, SICU Manager of Patient Care / Faisal Siddiqui MD, Medical Director
  • Kevin Campbell, IICU Manager of Patient Care / Adrian Robertson MD, Medical Director

St Boniface Hospital

  • Sarah Gilchrist, Program Director
  • Tannis Sidloski, ICMS Manager of Patient Care
  • Gregg Eschun MD, Medical Director

Brandon Regional Medical Centre

  • Scott Kirk, Program Director
  • Seema Roberts, Care Team Manager of Critical Care
  • Jovan Hasmatali MD, Medical Director